(801) 373-3376
Xage Medical Spa, Stuart Porter

3650 N University Ave., #250, Provo, UT 84604

Testimonials

Xage Medical Spa
5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
3650 N University Ave., #250 Provo, UT 84604
801-373-3376

“Love dr porter and the staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2017

Love dr porter and the staff! They are so knowledgeable and really have an eye for beauty and perfection. Also, I feel that dr porter understands what you’re vision is, needs are and what you are trying to accomplish very well.

by

“Great service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2017

I have always had great service here and a welcoming environment.”

by

“Dr Porter is one of a kind in the very best way!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2017

Xage is a wonderful place, the staff is friendly and the treatments I’ve received there have been amazing! dr Porter is one of a kind in the very best way!

by

“I was so surprised at the hair reduction in the bikini area”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2016

I was so surprised at the hair reduction in the bikini area and thigh. I thought it would take 3 whole sessions before I saw any results. I had less hair growth (slower) after the 1st treatment.

Laser Hair Removal Patient Springville UT

by

“I noticed a reduction in the hair on my legs”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 27, 2016

I have completed 4 of my treatments. About the 4th week I noticed a reduction in the hair on my legs. As I have had repeated treatments, I have noticed the Hair follicle has gotten smaller and less noticeable (which is common with coarse hair).

Laser Hair Removal Patient Pleasant Grove UT

by

“Very pleased with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2016

I have always been very pleased with the results and the customer service experience with Xage Medical.

by

“Love your products”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2016

Love your products.

by

“Amazing staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2016

Amazing staff who really care about skin health!

by

“Thanks Katie and Xage”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2016

I trust Katie and know that she will tell me what I need to know about taking care of my skin. That included treatments for Melasma that has plagued me for years. It is finally getting better. Thanks Katie and Xage

by

“Loved it!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2016

Loved it! I will return for more!

by

“Love the knowledgable and friendly staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 21, 2016

Love the knowledgable and friendly staff! I would highly recommend Xage to everyone.

by

“We loved it”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2016

We loved it and will definitely be back!

by

“Love them!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2016

Love them!

by

“Fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2016

Fantastic!!!

by

“I love Xage Medica Spa!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2015

I love Xage Medica Spa! They are very friendly and professional. They are also very knowledgeable concerning what options are available and what would be best for your needs. I recommend Xage Medical Spa to all of my friend

by